yooouurrrrre my  besssstestest friend..i luurvve you yooouurrrrre my  besssstestest friend..i luurvve you

Friday, Aug. 30, 2002
I got very VERY hammered last night...evening consisted of me arriving without any alcohol, but 3 different people were happy to share, to the point where i declared my love for Bryonys floor, told numerous people they were my "bestest friend", told clare that she and hannah make a good couple(!) and found lots of little corners to sit in. It was cool when myself, adam and jennyfish had a big singing-session in the hallway, i'm suprised the neighbours didnt complain...lol

Joi-fish was crying cos she didnt want to leave us, which was he first time ive seen her be upset about it. She used to count the days until she could leave our school. I guess it never really clicked that leaving our school meant leaving us as well.

No hangovers and i think i remember everything so all is cool.

But then all is not cool. The whole unsmileyness refuses to go away. I hate everyone. I feel like I need to push everyone away and hang in there on my own for a while. I don't want to love anyone anymore. But i say this and i know i cant do it. It would be a selfish and pointless exercise achiveing nothing but everyone being miserable. But I need to do...something. I need to find a way of dealing with everything. Sometimes i feel violent and agressive, sometimes emotional and upset, or pissed off and frustrated. Or all of the above at the same time. Oh that sounds like fun...

Everything goes all blurry if you just stare into space. | My exciting weekend...!


about
yooouurrrrre my  besssstestest friend..i luurvve you
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------