My exciting weekend...! My exciting weekend...!

Sunday, Sept. 01, 2002
Had a busy day today. Woke up at 11, and went to wycombe avec meine Familie. We havent done that in such a long time...an entire family shopping outing. Didnt go too well(!) Saw Gemma Seifort working at Argos, she's going to Alysbury or something cos she didnt get in. my dad was frequently asked to go and put the shopping in the car, and go and get another pay and display ticket for the car cos we needed more time..we hardly had enough time to shove a burger king down our throats...but my dad insisted we sit and eat opposed to in the car. Then we passed Dixons but i was the one who was stuck outside holding the remains of the burger king. I almost jumped out of my skin and into the wall when Duncan and Richard came up behind me with a conventional �BOO!!� I�m so pathetic...

When I got home I was greeted with a well-timed phone call, asking me to walk alllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll the way to the station to go and surprise Hannah (it being her birthday and all)

Which I did. Which was fun. She loved the songbook I made her. Yayness! So, we amazingly caught the train back an hour later, purely because Duncan suggested we needed to run. Walked home�very tired...

So that was yesterday but never posted. Today i had to cancel joy's invitation to go punting in oxford as i still needed a blazer. Refused to wear the M&S one, it was the only one we could find in wycombe, but the cut wasnt very nice...found a nice one from Next today. And a black shirt.

School. argh. this summer has been so long i can't really contemplate the concept of actually doing work. And getting up before 11. and going to bed before 1 am.

I've been so busy i've been avoiding thinking altogether. It's amazing. Just tiring.

yooouurrrrre my besssstestest friend..i luurvve you | Lower Sixth...does sound pretty cool


about
My exciting weekend...!
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------