funny... funny...

Wednesday, Dec. 04, 2002
Its funny when your head explodes.

So sophie, I have "thing's i'll never say" in my head, so I'm thinking of you!

It's like everything builds up inside and has nowhere to go.

Ben -please TRY and be happy with what you have. You have a lot more than you may sometimes realise.

Things start to follow a pattern, a vicious circle, feel the need to break out

Lover boy -finish my sentance "They've removed..."

You can't always control everything, in fact, control tends to be lacking these days.

Jennyfish - I will one day have a fish and call it jen.

It's funny when you feel alone.

And duncan -I know you wont see this, but I love you.

Atwood also uses the Commander as a device to portray the hypocrisy of their society... | nothing suffocates you more than the passion of everyday human events...


about
funny...
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------