What you feel is what you are and what you are is beautiful What you feel is what you are and what you are is beautiful

Sunday, Jul. 13, 2003
Last night was strange. I don't really know what to make of anything anymore.

I'm im sorry, i tried to get into Lauren's "Old Skool Rave" but I think the music got progressively worse througout the night.

Push the Trolly! Get some Beans! Rodeo! hmmm...

Evening led to some unexpected turns. Just hope all is okay now. Or that it will be. People can suprise you.

The heat is immense. I didn't notice it due to being enclosed within the depths of John Lewis. My manager informed me he's heard rumours going on about me and Dan. Tis all very strange...

Music has gotta be Goo Goo Dolls right now.

I dont really know what to make of anything anymore.

The sunshine leads us in our seperate ways. Away from each other.

What happened to Charlie? | Your story intemingled with events..no. You will be outside.


about
What you feel is what you are and what you are is beautiful
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------