Your story intemingled with events..no. You will be outside. Your story intemingled with events..no. You will be outside.

Saturday, Jul. 19, 2003
So school is finally over. It feels like it's been dragged out slowly and painfully, seeing as we've been doing bugger all in school these past few weeks. Everyone's gone/soon to be gone. Jen and Sarah in Portugal, Toms in Equador, Sophs, Bry and Kiron about to go to Malawi, Ems and Sarah S are going to Newquay I believe, Duncan's off to America, it's crazyness. I need to find ways to occupy my time.

The Love of a Nightingale was a great sucess, you wouldn't have guessed we did it in four weeks. I think it got better every night. I loved it. Thankyou for everyone who came to see it, it's really nice to have friends in the audience (even though I had to deal tarrot cards right by Tom D's feet..)

My Barrat leaving was really sad. It was weird to realise how much of an effect he's had over me over the past four years, how much of a difference he's made. How much everyone likes him.

My mum's back in hospital, soon to have major open heart sugery, seeing as the radiotherapy proved to have not done an awful lot. I knew it was coming, just didn't realise it would be this soon.

I guess you never fully understand how painfully alone you really are.

What you feel is what you are and what you are is beautiful | Inarticulate


about
Your story intemingled with events..no. You will be outside.
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------