if you go down to the woods today, you're sure of a big suprise... if you go down to the woods today, you're sure of a big suprise...

Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003
You have no idea how much travelling I've done today just to get to a teddy bears picnic. A journey that by car would take 15-20 mins. Yet me...well...I left the house at 9.40 to arrive at final destination at 12.30ish. Madness but part of the adventure. Had more of an adventure trying to get home, where I ended up spending about 10 mins in slough.

All turned out okay, but my sister did say..when I came home at 8.00, "Wow, that was a long picnic!"

I was impressed. All the blokeys had bought "well loved" teddies they had had all their lives, and the girls were cop outs (i bought one i could fit in my handbag, Emma bought a pig..Lizzy bought a Wallace (without a Gromit) Chris had also made Teddy Shortbread, adam had teddy sandwiches and a teddy cake...Olly's bear even sang the teddy bears picnic tune!

The whole world is trying to get me wet and naked. And no, not in the way you might think. Even my own mother nagged me about why I didn't swim!!

Conspiracy.

\"Let you kiss my hand, and next thing I know, you'll be after my elbow, then my shoulder..\" | I can't find the answers when you're gone


about
if you go down to the woods today, you're sure of a big suprise...
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------