in unbroken virgin realities in unbroken virgin realities

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003
Do you ever feel like your head is full of electricity?

Okay I've just blow dried my hair and I feel like singing Plug in Baby by Muse.

do do do do do do do do do do do dodedooo doo doo doo do do do do do do do do do do do....... *hums*

And I still haven't worked out what time we're meant to collect our exam results tomorrow.

I hate not getting on with people. I always have. But I swear I'm no pushover, so what does that make me? Infact, i argue a lot with some people. But i guess its easier if you know you like each other. I can't really think of anyone who knows me who has anything against me.

I wish some would just take the time to know me instead. I don't like to be judged.

Hmm. I'm irritated.

An \"update\" ... | Party on the hill!


about
in unbroken virgin realities
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------