and I'll wear glass shoes...and plastic wrap and I'll wear glass shoes...and plastic wrap

Monday, Sept. 08, 2003
The monotony is not inescapable.

I have not changed my mind on this. Not exactly.

I feel a sense of moving forward. Always need to be moving forward, getting somewhere, not trapped inside a vacuum of being which doesn't allow me to grow.

Stasis. Doesn't work for me. Anyway.

It's not as bad as I expected. I didn't need to be so scared. I've already achived much of what I thought I never could. In so many different ways. I am a worthy of self belief. "Believe in yourself a little more." He's right. I should. And I will.

\"WHAT DO YOU MEAN THE SAVAGE KILLS HIMSELF?!\" | Tribute to Timberlake


about
and I'll wear glass shoes...and plastic wrap
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------