Monday, Nov. 24, 2003
Haven't updated this in a while as our daily random poetry has been using up most of my creative energy. And there was that 30 page coursework draft I handed in today *yayness*

Wish it didn't suck quite so much.

I do make an effort, although sometimes it comes to nothing.

Like spinning plates, I don't want to let anything fall. Juggling too much at once perhaps? Induces the overwhealming desire to abandon it all. Dance in smashed plates, like the Greeks do.

A leap of faith, a risk you wouldn't take, if you don't take chances why bother waking up in the morning?

My eyes will tell you I am better than this.

\"They were all jealous when I had a dancing fairy lying on me...\" | guilt beats hate and you turn it all around


about

navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------