guilt beats hate and you turn it all around guilt beats hate and you turn it all around

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2003
Strange how people can turn out to be what you least expected. And how it's not always a bad thing.

Jen and Bry were being ever-so-slightly irritating today while we were trying to endure 4 lectures on Othello. Now, that was a challenge. (Diagrams were beautiful, I will treasure it forever...)

I feel drunk on paracetamol and sleepyness.

I realised that mine and Olly's 1 year anniversary has been forgotton! :( We were going to roast a pig and do tribal dances and everything :( And we had been trying so hard to remember :(

"You are the glue that holds our family together" -Kate C, commenting on how I missed "family time" today all in the name of Othello.

Wish I could get my head around what I really feel. I rhink I understand, just wish it wasn't always so ambiguous. Always overly complicated. Wish I didn't feel so drunk.

\"Does he taste of Honey?\" | this is a lesson in procrastination


about
guilt beats hate and you turn it all around
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------