This light looks good on you This light looks good on you

Friday, Jan. 02, 2004
Strange. All the LJ-kids are writing sappy notes to their fellow LJ-buddies all in keeping with the fuzzy warm feeling the new year brings.

I have no fuzzy warmth so you can all fuck off.

I also have no diaryland-buddies to write about because they all abandoned the diaryland thing in favour of the cool new LJ.

It really doesn't bother me if noone reads this. This is my space. I will rant.

I've lost my keats book. Not good.

I am irritated by people who try to hard to be an "individual." I am annoyed by people who lose sight of things that really matter, and the things that relatively insignificant.

I sometimes am annoyed that I don't fit in anywhere. I never really have. I like to spread myself too widely. But sometimes I realise that I don't need to, I matter enough to..enough people, I am not alone. Even if those people don't mean anything to each other.

Even if it's something small. Like thinking of me when noone else does.

I am not dependant on anyone and for this I am thankful.

However I am more thankful that I have these few people as without them I would be more miserable than I want to think about.

I love minus the bear. Thank you james. Sammy doesnt appreciate the cheeryness of "Absinthe Party at the Fly Honey Warehouse." It puts me in a better mood. Twice i've listened to it while writing this entry, so now I am singing.

And I will leave you on that (tuneful) note.

something about...boxes | yes that is girl taking off her kit off. Be not afraid.


about
This light looks good on you
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------