yes that is girl taking off her kit off. Be not afraid. yes that is girl taking off her kit off. Be not afraid.

Monday, Jan. 05, 2004
As I seemed to have shocked people ( *cough*sammy*cough*) in my last entry with my �abrasive language�, I shall try to redeem myself and not continue to abuse the English language in such a way.

I can't revise. It�s official.

Went to the doctors with my mum this morning. Wasn�t a very pleasant experience. Came home and she broke down in tears, while me and my ickle sis tried to calm her down. I made her some tea. It�s about as useful as I can be.

She told me to eat something.

it's tearing me limb from limb to not have you here

I want to paint my nails pink again.

but i can still smell you on my pillow case

Yeah okay, so my diary has gone cutesy and girly. New year, new look, I�m a cop out and I don�t know if it�s staying.

I even squeezed in some brand new. Hell yeah.

This light looks good on you | I use the word \"meh\" and talk about dice as a metaphor


about
yes that is girl taking off her kit off. Be not afraid.
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------