I am I am

Tuesday, Mar. 16, 2004
So my children. Here we all are.

Tis the eve of sophies birthday. And she didn't look too thrilled about it today. But perhaps that was just "morning-sophie" who looks like she want's to kill someone....moving on..

I already have BCC in my A levels from my january modules. Technically I could drop out of school tomorrow and not turn up for my summer exams...and still get into Uni.

But...maybe that's an idea I shouldn't pursue. As for a little more work, I can get some better grades. At least, that's the theory. But I shall bore you no more with talk of exams.

I don't feel like I'm getting anywhere.

I got Chris to business studies today by stealing his cookie and saying "The cookie is coming to business studies. Are you?"

I have a feeling Kate's birthday plans may turn into a war involving small plastic balls and alcohol. And boys. War started by the boys, obviously.

Kate is very special.

I don't feel like I'm getting anywhere.

So much remains out of my reach.

get your hand off my leg before I catch your herpes | please tell me when you're through, cause I may not be through with you


about
I am
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------