please tell me when you're through, cause I may not be through with you please tell me when you're through, cause I may not be through with you

Monday, Mar. 22, 2004
Maybe we all move around in circles. Maybe it wasn't my fault this time. But then..maybe it was.

Maybe I lost my chance, maybe the chance was never there.

Speculating doesn't seem to get me anywhere.

But I can reminisce, because I'm like that. And it's okay, because I will always have them to hide behind. Hide from myself.

And it always makes me smile. Like everything else.

Like a scrapbook of my life.

And it's okay, as long as I remember to smile.

I am | that was the last time I ever saw her


about
please tell me when you're through, cause I may not be through with you
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------