that was the last time I ever saw her that was the last time I ever saw her

Tuesday, Mar. 30, 2004
strange to feel lightheaded after a cup of tea. Maybe the sunshine got inside my mind and started dancing, or having a party, or dancing while at a party and that made my head feel strange.

It feel's strange.

I want to boogie like the sunshine but I feel a little jaded today. Don't know if that makes sense.

Jaded rhymes with Faded. Paraded. But my nail varnish remains pink even though it's chipping. stripping. not now, though, the sun is shining and it would be bad.

Sad.

please tell me when you're through, cause I may not be through with you | I didn't want it to mean that much to me


about
that was the last time I ever saw her
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------