I didn't want it to mean that much to me I didn't want it to mean that much to me

Tuesday, Apr. 06, 2004
I'm singing Lost Prophets, just so you know.

Passed my driving theory test, 34/35 on questiony bit, forget exactly what I got for hazard perception, but it doesn't really matter as..I passed! Now I just have to get the actual driving sorted....

Now I'm listening to You Know How I Do -taking back sunday, I blame james.

so obviously desperate/so desperately obvious

It's weird how people always think of themselves as a victim. The ultimate ability to put poor judgement or just a lack of thinking things through down to circumstances. Suppose it's not that strange really, I believe everyone has good intentions. I don't believe in "evil" people. Even Hitler believed strongly he was doing the right thing, he was just...very wrong.

And that said, I could be equally wrong in making that statement. It's just what I believe.

you've got me right where you want me.

I'm bored of easter already.

I don't even know what this diary is for anymore. Everything I feel goes here instead, even though it's always pretty ambiguous. Oh well.

that was the last time I ever saw her | you are beautiful but you don't mean a thing to me


about
I didn't want it to mean that much to me
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------