chloroform perfume chloroform perfume

Wednesday, May. 12, 2004
The night is never over.

I wish I had something more concrete. Everything fades into a blur and I don�t know where I�m standing.
I stopped reacting.
And I didn�t, both at the same time. Because I started to notice. And think nothing of it. A concerted effort not to think.
Of anything.
To disappoint or distract myself.
I�m sick of going round in circles; it makes my head too dizzy. And it confuses me.

It�s drawing to a close, this time its forever. This time there�s no second chances, just time to let go. A blank page to rewrite myself again.
Renewed. Made less holy.

Make the time to make something of myself. Make or break, break or destroy, pick myself up and just keep trying. Figure out what works, what happened�

If I promise will you believe me?

How many words can we say, can we possibly mean?

I haven�t had the time of my life. It�s been a fair chunk of my life, to be fair, as it is so far. It�s made me what I am, made me want to escape.
And only when I started to edge away, I tried to figure out where I belong. Tried to belong everywhere. I guess I�ll keep looking. No harm in that.

And I�m wearing this smile like a thousand I told you so�s, all rolled into one. And this makes little sense to you, unfortunately. Unfortunately that doesn�t matter to me. Of course that doesn�t mean you don�t.

I don�t. I don't think so. I don't even know.

this is fact not fiction for the first time in years | The clock tower is pink. Long live the pink clock tower.


about
chloroform perfume
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------