we've seen it in the movies, now let's see if it's true we've seen it in the movies, now let's see if it's true

Saturday, Jul. 17, 2004
i'm useless at "travelling light" because there are simply too many possibilities one must be prepared for.

I can't wait. I haven't actually felt excited at the prospect of going away since Paris. Because that was a place I always wanted to visit.

And I want Italy more.

With Paris came the magic. It was everything I wanted in it's own special way. It snowed. It was beautiful. It was an adventure of sorts.

So not quite the same this time. But I plan to make it part of my life, so let's hope it's everything I'm looking for.

I need a break so badly anyway. Away from the daily grind that most people don't usually get in their summers...so here's a trip I'll appreciate.

So hard to get there as well. My mum hasn't been well enough to fly in years. And she isn't especially well now, but we're keeping our faith in the little miracles because that's all we have left.

secrets of wellbeing | And there's still a hole where the phone was thrown


about
we've seen it in the movies, now let's see if it's true
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------