And there's still a hole where the phone was thrown And there's still a hole where the phone was thrown

Thursday, Jul. 29, 2004
guess I should update this now or something.

Yes it was perfect. More perfect that I could have imagined. I could elaborate but the moment for that seems to have faded.

So now I'm back where I was before. But in an empty house. All other female members of my family are staying with my aunt as she has had a baby boy (!) which means they get to play with him all week (!)

Me and my dad have jobs therefore, we must keep house. For me this means cleaning the house almost obsessively in a Monica from Friends type fashion.

It keeps me out of trouble.

Sunshine now. May go out and embrace the summer or something later. Just for something to do.

we've seen it in the movies, now let's see if it's true | close your eyes just settle


about
And there's still a hole where the phone was thrown
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------