close your eyes just settle close your eyes just settle

Monday, Aug. 02, 2004
Richy turned 18 without informing me. Shameless. Therefore at some point the troops must be gathered and much binge drinking must occur in his belated honour!!

my head feels funny. Have been listening to the "bullets" album by My Chemical Romance...not that that's why my head feels funny. I think.

And taking back sunday.

Gotta sort out student account at some point. Have lots of money just sitting in my room. Yes, that's a free advertisment for you all to try and steal it.

my dad said I'm weak so I've started to build my muscles up using a can of chicken soup as a weight while watching the news. I forsee it paying off by the year...2007?

This is a hiatus I suppose. Always frustrating to be so inbetween, time to reflect on what you're missing and where you almost could be, or could have been, or never were.

It's always the little things I miss the most.

Make it hurt.

And there's still a hole where the phone was thrown | night has fallen down the staircase


about
close your eyes just settle
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------