night has fallen down the staircase night has fallen down the staircase

Thursday, Aug. 05, 2004
So there was some sort of apocalypse type disaster thingy. We (myself and various friends, none of which I can actually remember personally, except for Emma T) all had to try and get across a field that was swamped and surrounded by some sort of chemical that was gonna kill us. And it was raining sooo unnaturally hard. And so we all went outside and my friend emma said �everyone hold onto each other� in our attempt to walk through.

The walking seemed to go on forever, and the field started to resemble my school field..and soon I began to realise I was approaching the end. And I turned around and couldn�t see anyone, whereas earlier I was surrounded by hundreds of people walking like zombies, trying to force their way across the rain and deadly poison.

There was some sort of gate thing and there were people (baddies!) who I had to get past in order to be free, and I didn�t wanna let them see me. But there was nowhere to hide so I just decided to run. And I ran and they chased me I think but I got out (to what looked like some fairly average bit of Marlow with houses and stuff) but then I had no idea where to go or what to do and then I woke up.

Most vivid dream I�ve had in as long as I can remember

close your eyes just settle | everyone's caught on to everything you do


about
night has fallen down the staircase
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------