...you'd at least be a chapter titled ...you'd at least be a chapter titled

Friday, Aug. 20, 2004
So I got my results.

I got AAB

I�m going to Warwick.

Yes, I am happy. Or �happy.� Which is more accurate perhaps.

Because the big things are never important these days. It�s the little things that make our break our moods, because these things are so much closer.

I wasn�t expecting it. It was possible, but unlikely. Best case scenario type thing. Ideal world, where everything goes better than planned. I didn�t believe it for a while, thinking, �No, I�m looking at the wrong thing��

But it was right, and I still didn�t have anything to say about it.

And somehow it seems final now. The ending of what seems like it should be more than a �chapter.� But that�s only because I have so much more living left to do.

And I want it, as much as I don�t want to let go. Just as much. It�s an awkward battle. Everything here defines who I am. And everyone I�ve known along the way has etched their mark on what I feel and what I believe.

This house is getting to small for all of our attitudes.

I knew it all along. This is me, after all.

everyone's caught on to everything you do | late night and you're driving me crazy


about
...you'd at least be a chapter titled
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------