I said I have long hair and don't like le sport I said I have long hair and don't like le sport

Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2004
I am officially a world class idiot.

Yet somehow I make the best of things. So hopefully it'll work out. Could be worse.

Last night I got bored of working and went though loads of my music files, picking out the best/most memorable tracks. 31 in total, listening to them now...currently My Favourite Mistake -Sheryl Crow.

Did you know/could you tell/you were the only one/that I ever loved?

There's some Avril in there as well...anyways.

May blow off going out for a meal with a whole bunch of strangers tonight, although I am somewhat desperate to go out and blow off steam. I.e. anything that involves alcohol.
I'm in the sort of mood that I could start drinking now, but whatever influence society still has on me is saying "get it together, it's only midday."

Red wine with every meal and absynthe after dinner.

I had an hour long italian test today, which I personally had to do in the last 20 mins... Needless to say, I am not looking forward to the result.

two star hotel where the stars don't mean, stars don't mean anything

I need to do domesticy stuff. Hmm well.
Should start with making my bed, can't be dealing with an unmade bed.

and then we all bought yachts | It's the best I've got to get your attention


about
I said I have long hair and don't like le sport
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------