I think I loved you, but I forget the place I think I loved you, but I forget the place

Sunday, Nov. 28, 2004
Feels like things are reaching a conclusion.

Today we sat in Jo's room listening to a Chrismtas CD, while wearing Santa hats. Was the best thing. I don't care if it's still November.

In theory things get easier when they are out in the open. Or a whole new level of complex. But feels easier somehow.

Nine weeks ago - a million years ago.

I want to see Beep Beep/The Faint next week, but I'm not sure if I convince Crazy J and Toffer to come with me.

I'm afraid of anticlimax, that's all last year seemed to be. And I'm afraid of living the past all over again.
But I'm not
In that place
In so many ways

Home next week kids.

Fighting Starlight right now.

lemurs, man, lemurs | and there's one thing I can do nothing about


about
I think I loved you, but I forget the place
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------