I remember her saying, I remember her saying,

Sunday, Mar. 27, 2005
Cap'n Jazz, it feels like really intense summer music for long intense evenings. But I think spring also has some long intense evenings, so it's all good.

Everything is intense, until you just feel blank and you couldn't care less.

It brings hope of better things, perhaps what spring suggests, so perhaps it can be spring rather than summer music.

We all live off a hope of better things to come. Or savouring the memories of those that passed us by already.

While we forgot to notice, or busied ourselves with other things.

I'm sorry for everything and everyone. Everyone who finds themselves back where they started from, just older, maybe wiser, and just a little more lost than found. A little dejected, clinging, hoping, wishing, deep down, so far down it's out of mind.

So all that's in my mind is how much I love this song.

some things just can't be cured or covered up | the good times are killing me


about
I remember her saying,
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------