sugar, even odd smiles are in this season sugar, even odd smiles are in this season

Friday, Apr. 01, 2005
it's right there, embrace it.

It's still pretty here, still pretty much the way things have always been. Should have been. Always.

I bought the most awesome thing today, and I want it. But that would be bad, because it's for someone else... So I wont say what it is just yet. I tried to not buy it. I walked away. Out of the shop. Across the road, looked at other things in other places, but I needed it. Very badly. So for one night only it's mine. woop.

I am waiting for you to flee the scene/as if you held in your hand the smoking gun/and on the floor lay the one you said you loved.

Easter egg chocolate is soo awful. Doesn't even taste like chocolate. I've been spoiling myself with good stuff for too long.

And why not spoil myself a little? It makes me happy dammit.

I can do happy.
I won't be your april fool.
And now I'll never be fooled again.

the good times are killing me | I am shining smiles and flowery glows


about
sugar, even odd smiles are in this season
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------