I am shining smiles and flowery glows I am shining smiles and flowery glows

Sunday, Apr. 03, 2005
You know what? I woke up this morning, and I've never felt so content for no particular reason.

Friends are awesome. As are pink cowboy hats.

Anger and bitterness are things I can never hold, it's just not who I am. It's so much easier to forgive those you care about, even if they don't ask to be forgiven, because I am all about the peace and love innit.

Isn't that the true test of love anyway?

Some things will never fade, the connections can always be revived in a few simple words, and then you know you'll always be special no matter what time can change.

Some people will always remember you a certain way. Perhaps blanking out the negatives, or the negatives become those charming quirks we all have that make us who we are.

I've done it to enough people myself, I'm sure.

I'm happy kids. I'm really happy.

Everything can crash at my feet, I can lose everything and still see the cheery side.

I'm starting to feel like myself again.

sugar, even odd smiles are in this season | promises like seeds of everything I could be


about
I am shining smiles and flowery glows
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------