and now that it's gone it's like it wasn't there at all 
and now that it's gone it's like it wasn't there at all

Wednesday, Apr. 06, 2005
I don't feel like talking.

Do you ever find yourself listening to songs you've heard a hundred times before, but for the first time feel like you really, finally understand them?

I guess it's feeling like you can relate.

Seems to happens all the damn time. even with the most simple things.

We make every song the story of our lives.

and what are you still doing in my head.

For once, I don't feel like making the effort. I don't want to ruin my happy balance. I don't know what's easier, and you'll never ask.
Now doesn't that speak volumes...

Is there anything left worth saving?

promises like seeds of everything I could be | one day this could all be yours


about

and now that it's gone it's like it wasn't there at all
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------