hijacked hijacked

Sunday, Dec. 18, 2005
I have been told it's time to update. Apparently I'll be getting some help from the little Lottie. I'm more intrigued than anything...

Today has been such a funny day, although nothing out of the ordinary I haven't giggled so much in ages.

I can't believe tomorrow is the last full day before coming home for christmas, somehow it's like we're in some parallel universe and time has stepped out of time, at least normal time, or something...
Somehow so much has happened in a relatively short space of time.

Lottie is actually reading a magazine...so much for the help!!

We ate the offcuts of Jessica's cake and it was so damn good. although i did start to feel a bit sick. Too much of a good thing perhaps.

And then there was the "Do I have chocolate on my ass?" question which I totally wasn't prepared for...

Noone is replying to my texts today. It's like a damned conspiracy.

oooh Sarika just got a text (oh the irony!) so now its my time to write in the secret diary, thats not really secret as can be read by the entire world...anyway thats not the point. no one reading this will actually know who i am so i doubt ull be interested in my day (fascinating and intriguing as it was) so instead ill talk about Sarika...sarika is currently looking all coy and secretive so im guessing its an exciting message she received...afraid thats all i can give u at the moment - juicy!!! Its actually a sad day today as it is officially our last day before going home - cute little Marlow for Rika and ... erm...doncaster for me!!! A lot of many exciting things have happened since we have been here but im afraid that what happens in the walls of materdei stay here...anyway sarika has wrapped up her text so i think its time to pass over the (well her) laptop to her and stop this ridiculous rambling where really i have said very little..... back to the mag methinks xxx

backspaceless | so this is the new year...and I don't feel any different


about
hijacked
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------